Partners

 

Most Popular Searches

Accounting
Nancy Funk, CPANancy Funk, CPA, Principal
Office: 678.946.7020
Cell: 404.308.0164
Nancy@FunckCPA.com
CFO LeasingKevin Grimes, Principal
Office: 216.214.4521
Kevin@CFOLeasing
Armstrong Consulting, PCBrian Armstrong, CPA, CFP, Principal
Office: 678.852.4878
Brian@ArmstrongConsultingPC.com
Mike Grobman CPAMG Consulting
Office: 770.310.9397
mikeg97@bellsouth.net
Attorney-Business
MAW Law

Mike Weinstein
Office: 404.451.4730

Mike.Weinstein@MAWLaw.net

Attorney-Closing
Shafrittz & Dean, LLC

Richard Shafritz
Office: 678.393.2140

RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com

Chriopractic
Starman Chiropractic Center, PCShannan Starman, DC
Office: 770.521.1114
Cell: 678.525.8532
S.Starman@Comcast.net
Enhance WellnessDr. Rick Dowell
Office: 770.552.7500
rickchiro@gmail.com
Clean Air
Superior Quality AirDenise Brock, Independent Manager
Office: 770.343.8040
DeniseBrock@MaximumSuccess.com
Computers and Networking
Atlanta Network ConsultingBlair Blinkhorn, President
Office: 770.649.7720
Cell: 770.313.2251
Blair@AtlantaNetworkConsulting.com
CMIT Solutions Robert Funk
Phone: 678.624.9977
rfunk@cmitsolutions.com
Credit Card Services
Merchant Pro ExpressMike Kintz
Office: 770.576.2693
Cell: 678.896.1849
Mkintz@MProExp.com
PayScape Advisors Will Gunn
Phone: 205.223.3202
will.gunn@payscapeadvisors.com
Financial Advisors
Edward Jones
Jennifer Heal, Financial Advisor
Office: 770.998.1572
Cell: 770.880.5644
Jennifer.Heal@EdwardJones.com
Ameriprise Lew Forbes
Office: 678.285.1200 x17
Cell: 404.401.9980
Lewis.J.Forbes@ampf.com
Floors
Floor Coverings International
Ed Shriner, Owner
Office:678.341.5525
Cell: 678.794.6326
Ed.Shriner@floorcoveringsinternational.com
Graphic Design
dl creative
Laura Wells
Office:404.786.4875
laura@myfotoops.com
Health Coach
Take Shape For Life
Cami McKellar
Office:678.897.8162
cami@teamtsfl.com
Home Inspection
House Masters
Mary Helen Thompson
Office:770.647.0449
maryhelen.thompson@housemaster.com
Insurance (Home, Auto)
GEICO
Jim Somers, Principal
Office: 770.753.9300
jsomers@geico.com
Akin Insurance & Financial Services
Russ Akin, Principal
Office: 770.880.7656
RussAkin@Allstate.com
LMG Insurance Services (High Net Wealth)
Kimberly Lloyd, Sales Manager
Office: 770.232.7337
Kimberly@LMGInsurance.com
Liberty Mutual

J. Patrick McClanahan
Office: 770.650.6322 ext. 59495
Cell: 770.789.8711

patrick.mcclanahan@libertymutual.com

Men's Suits
Dillard's NorthPoint Kenyon Fletcher, Suit Manager
Office: 770.410.9020 ext. 5530
Cell: 678.207.8997
kbalfletch@aol.com
Mortgages
Fidelity BankEric Rothberg, Sr. Loan Officer
Office: 678.339.2691
Cell: 404.542.5995
eric.rothberg@lionbank.com
Moving
College Hunks Moving Roger Panitch, Local Ownerr
Office: 1.800.586.5872
Cell: 404.849.2016
Roger.Panitch@1800junkusa.com
Loans
Business Fundability Bruce Turiansky
Office: 877.386.3716 ext 170
Cell: 770.686.0010
BTuriansky@BusinessFundability.com
Natural Healing
Nutritionally YoursAlane Palmer, ND, CNC
Office: 678.372.2913
AlaneP@NutritionallyYours.net
New Cars
Honda CarlandDavid Smith, Sales Executive
770.993.2805
Cell: 404.886.9296
Payroll
E-chxColleen Callahan, Sr. Sales Executive
Office: 678.533.2999
Cell: 678.595.0064
CCallahan@E-chx.com
Freedom PayJohn Schmitz, President/CEO
Office: 770.886.3426
Cell: 770.883.0041
JSchmitz@FreedomPay.biz
Personal Fitness
Andre The BarbarianAndre Coman, Body Sculpter, Personal Trainer
Cell: 770.873.5137
Training@BellSouth.net
Printing and Marketing
Minuteman Press Lyman Louis
Cell: 978.375.7493
Office: 770.998.0550 llouis@minutemanpress.com
Promotional Products
Three Di MarketingTom DiGiovanni
Office: 770.752.8050
Tom@ThreeDiMarketing.com
Real Estate
Keller Williams Mia Hannah
Office: 404.317.2352
mia@homesbymia.com
Keller WilliamsKelly Aaron
Office: 404.969.1600
Cell: 404.863.8680
Kelly@KellySellsAtlanta.com
Search Engine Optimization
SEO Guru Atlanta Jeff Tormey
Cell: 678.520.9925
jeff@seoguruatlanta.com
Security Systems
Ackerman Security SystemsDavid Hendrix
Office: 770.798.0670
Cell: 770.552.1111
David.Hendrix@AckermanSecurity.com
Signs
Signs of ClassJennifer Osiek, Graphic Designer
Office: 770.777.1280
Jennifer@SignsOfClass.com
Travel and More
Travel and ExtraCarissa Ledbetter, Agent
Cell: 678.860.9732
Carissaledgetter@GMail.com
Web Site Development
Higher Goal Web Solutions Seema Jani, Owner
Office: 770.664.5950
Cell: 678.559.2033
seema@highergoal.com
Window Cleaning & Power Washing
FISH Window Cleaning John Mittleman, Owner
Office: 1.877.707.3474
Jmittleman@FishWindowCleaning.com
Copyright © Carey Benefit Associations